LinkedIn Page FaceBook Page




Industrial Mechanical Inc.
Farmington, New Mexico
(505) 325-5005 Phone
(505) 325-2233 FAX


Physical Address:
3030 La Plata Highway
Farmington, NM 87401
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2408
Farmington, NM 87499


Personnel

Randy Akins
President
(505) 320-9985
rakins@emc-nm.com
Ronnie Tucson
Vice President
(505) 860-5161
rtucson@imiconstruction.com


Jeff Adamson
Project Manager / Estimator
(505) 635-2248
jadamson@imiconstruction.com
Juan Campos
Field Coordinator / Safety Manager
(505) 402-9186
jcampos@imiconstruction.com

Jeff Archuleta
Northern Division Manager
(505) 635-5484
jarchuleta@imiconstruction.com
Misti Aragon
Accounts Receivable / Payable / HR
(505) 599-6527
maragon@emc-nm.com


The States we can provide our services in:


Map




Services • Compression & Turbine Stations • Plant Maintenance • Mechanical, Civil • Welding • Insulation • Concrete Foundations • Abrasive Blasting & Coatings • Water Hauling
ServicesSafetyContact Us • Address: IMI, Industrial Mechanical, Inc., P.O. Box 2408, Farmington, NM 87401• 505-325-5005 ph • 505-325-2233 fax